How to submit an energy simulation to Pollination using the API

Hi,
I am pretty new to using pollination cloud. I want to automatize a feedback loop workflow so models are sent for simulation as they are generated, and their results are downloaded as soon as they are available. My first attempt to do this using streamlit was unsuccessful, and I do not know what the problem is. I have used this topic as guide. My questions are the following:

• What am I doing wrong?
  • Is it possible to send a honeybee model directly to the cloud without having to previously save it as a hbjson on a local drive? It is not a big deal for my project, but maybe it is possible.
  • What is the process to automatically receive the results from the simulation on Python as soon as they are available?
    Thanks for your help.
api_key = 'my_key'
assert api_key is not None, 'You must provide valid Pollination API key.'

# project owner and project name - change them to your account and project names
owner = 'my_username'
project = 'demo'

api_client = ApiClient(api_token=api_key)

# We assume that the recipe has been added to the project manually
recipe = Recipe('ladybug-tools', 'annual-energy-use', '0.5.3', client=api_client)

# Import EPW and DDY files
# set default values
_percentile_ = 0.4
epw = EPW(f"my/epw/file/address")
out_path = os.path.join(f"my/out/file", 'ddy')
ddy_file = epw.to_ddy(out_path, _percentile_)

# for files and folder we have to provide the relative path to
recipe_inputs = {
    'ddy': ddy_file,
    'epw': epw,
    'model': None, # This changes with iterations
    'add_idf': None,
    'measures': None,
    'sim_par': None,
    'units': None,
    'viz_variables': None
}

# Save models as hbjsons
hbfolder = f"my/hbjson/folder"
for model_nr in range(len(my_models)):
    my_models[model_nr].to_hbjson(name = "model" + str(model_nr), folder=hbfolder)

# create a new study
new_study = NewJob(owner, project, recipe, client=api_client)